*The Downey Profile  
    *Sample Derby Subscription Page  
    *Looking Good 2020  
    *Worth Watching 2020  
    *Derby Future Wager  
    *Derby Road / Points  
    *Race Video  
    *Triple Crown Nominations  
    *Dick's Picks History  
    *The Commish History  
    *Miscellaneous Derby  
    *Racing News / Search  
    *Belmont 152 Recap  
    *Belmont Stakes Horses  
    *Derby 145 Recap  
    *Preakness 144 Recap  
    *Kentucky Derby Horses  
    *Preakness Stakes Horses  
    *Privacy Policy/Cookie Policy/Terms of Service - Updated 5/25/18  
    *Forward to A Friend  

Kentucky Derby and Horse Racing at The Downey Profile®



Click red to read

Post Horse  ML  Owner(s)  Jockey  Trainer  Last Race
 1  Street Life  12-1  Magnolia Racing Stable LLC & Hidden Brook Farm  Jose Lezcano  Chad Brown  3d Peter Pan
 2 Unstoppable U  30-1  Magdalena Racing & Mojallali Stables, Inc.  Junior Alvarado  Ken McPeek  1st Aqueduct Allw.
 3 Union Rags  6-1  Chadds Ford Stable  John Velazquez  Michael Matz  7th Kentucky Derby
 4 Atigun  30-1  Shortleaf Stable Inc.  Julien Leparoux  Ken McPeek  1st Churchill Downs Allw.
 5 Dullahan  5-1  Donegal Racing  Javier Castellano  Dale Romans  3d Kentucky Derby
 6 Ravelo's Boy  50-1  Korina Stable  Alex Solis  Manuel Azpura  5th Tampa Bay Derby
 7 Five Sixteen  50-1  MeB Racing Stables LLC  Rosie Napravnik  Dominick Schettino  4th Aqueduct Allw.
 8 Guyana Star Dweej  50-1  Shivmangal Racing Stable LLC  Kent Desormeaux  Doodnauth Shivmangal  2d Aqueduct Allw.
 9 Paynter  8-1  Zayat Stables LLC  Mike Smith  Bob Baffert  1st Pimlico Allw.
 10 Optimizer  20-1  Bluegrass Hall LLC  (Brad Kelley)  Corey Nakatani  D. Wayne Lukas  6th Preakness Stakes
 11 I'll Have Another  4-5  J. Paul Reddam  Mario Gutierrez  Doug O'Neill  1st Preakness Stakes
 12  My Adonis  20-1  George and Lori Hall  Ramon Dominguez  Kelly Breen  3d Canonero II Stakes



© 2003-2020 Dick Downey dba The Downey Profile

The Downey Profile® was awarded a Service Mark by the United States Patent and Trademark Office in 2008. Renewed 2018.