*The Downey Profile  
    *Derby Future Wager  
    *Derby Road / Points  
    *Dick's Picks History  
    *The Commish History  
    *Racing News / Search  
    *Race Video  
    *Miscellaneous Derby  
    *Triple Crown Nominees  
    *Derby 142 Recap  
    *Preakness 141 Recap  
    *Belmont 148 Recap  
    *Forward to A Friend  
    *Contact Us  
    *Privacy Policy/Terms of Service  

Horse Racing, Kentucky Derby at The Downey Profile®

Race Video

Links to Video of Races on the Road to the Kentucky Derby and  Beyond

Click to view video; new window will open:

Triple Crown Videos:

May 7, 2016 Kentucky Derby. Winner: Nyquist

May 21, 2016 Preakness Stakes. Winner: Exaggerator

June 11, 2016 Belmont Stakes. Winner: Creator

Selected Derby Trail Race Videos:

Breeders' Futurity. Winner: Classic Empire

FrontRunner Stakes. Winner: Gormley

Breeders' Cup Juvenile. Winner: Classic Empire

Kentucky Jockey Club Stakes. Winner: McCraken

Remsen Stakes. Winner: Mo Town

Cattleya Sho. Winner: Mont Saint Legame

Hokkaido Nisai Yushun. Winner: Epicharis

Delta Downs Jackpot Stakes. Winner: Gunnevera

Los Alamitos Futurity. Winner: Mastery

Jerome Stakes. Winner: El Areeb

Sham Stakes. Winner: Gormley

LeComte Stakes. Winner: Guest Suite

Smarty Jones Stakes. Winner: Uncontested

Holy Bull Stakes. Winner: Irish War Cry

California Cup Derby. Winner: Ann Arbor Eddie

Withers Stakes. Winner: El Areeb

Robert B. Lewis Stakes. Winner: Royal Mo

Sam F. Davis Stakes. Winner: McCraken

San Vicente Stakes. Winner: Iliad

El Camino Real Derby. Winner: Zakaroff

Hyacinth Stakes. Winner: Epicharis

Southwest Stakes. Winner: One Liner

Risen Star Stakes. Winner: Girvin

Fountain of Youth Stakes. Winner: Gunnevera

John Battaglia Memorial. Winner: It's Your Nickel

Gotham Stakes. Winner: J Boys Echo

Tampa Bay Derby. Winner: Tapwrit

San Felipe Stakes. Winner: Mastery

Rebel Stakes. Winner: Malagacy

UAE Derby. Winner: Thunder Snow

Spiral Stakes. Winner: Fast and Accurate

Sunland Derby. Winner: Hence

Florida Derby. Winner:

Louisiana Derby. Winner:

Wood Memorial. Winner:

Santa Anita Derby. Winner:

Toyota Blue Grass Stakes. Winner:

Arkansas Derby. Winner:

Lexington Stakes. Winner:


The Downey Profile is owned by The Downey Profile © 2003-2017

The Downey Profile® was awarded a Service Mark by the United States Patent and Trademark Office in 2008. Renewed 2013.